ZERO's Run/Walk Events

Join us in the journey to ZERO and sign up for an event! View the list below to see all recent Run/Walk events, as well as locations where registration is open for participation.

2021 Series

2021 Run/Walk   

Augusta Run/Walk   

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Austin Run/Walk   

Saturday, November 6, 2021

Bakersfield Run/Walk   

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Baltimore Dr. Sanford J. Siegel Run/Walk (part of the ZERO Prostate Cancer Run/Walk series)   

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Boston Run/Walk   

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Capital Area Run/Walk   

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Charlotte Run/Walk   

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Chicago Run/Walk   

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Cleveland Run/Walk   

Saturday, August 28, 2021

Coachella Valley Run/Walk   

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Des Moines Run/Walk   

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Greater Los Angeles Area Run/Walk   

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Greensboro Run/Walk   

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Hampton Roads Run/Walk   

Saturday, November 6, 2021

Harrisburg Run/Walk   

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Kansas City Run/Walk   

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Lehigh Valley Run/Walk   

Saturday, August 21, 2021

Napa Valley Run/Walk   

Saturday, September 18, 2021

National Virtual Run/Walk   

All of 2021

New York City Run/Walk   

Saturday, September 18, 2021

North Jersey Run/Walk   

Saturday, November 6, 2021

Omaha Run/Walk    

Saturday, August 7, 2021

Philadelphia Run/Walk   

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Portland Run/Walk   

Saturday, October 9, 2021

Raleigh Run/Walk   

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Rockland County Run/Walk   

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Sacramento Run/Walk   

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Salt Lake City Run/Walk   

Saturday, September 18, 2021

San Antonio Run/Walk   

Sunday, September 19, 2021

San Diego Run/Walk   

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Seattle Run/Walk   

Saturday, October 2, 2021

South Florida Run/Walk   

Saturday, September 25, 2021

South Jersey Run/Walk   

Saturday, November 6, 2021

St. Louis Run/Walk   

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Twin Cities Run/Walk   

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Tyler Run/Walk   

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Wilmington Run/Walk   

Sunday, October 17, 2021

2020 Series

2020 ZERO Prostate Cancer Run/Walk   

Cincinnati Run/Walk   

Saturday, August 29, 2020

Dallas/Fort Worth Run/Walk   

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Hartford Run/Walk   

Saturday, September 12, 2020

Oklahoma City Run/Walk   

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Syracuse Run/Walk   

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Tulsa Run/Walk   

2022