ZERO's Run/Walk Events

Join us in the journey to ZERO and sign up for an event! View the list below to see all recent Run/Walk events, as well as locations where registration is open for participation.

2023 Series

Greater Los Angeles Run/Walk   

Sunday, June 18, 2023

Atlanta Run/Walk   

Saturday, April 15, 2023

Augusta Run/Walk   

TBD

Austin Run/Walk   

Saturday, September 23, 2023

Bakersfield Run/Walk   

Saturday, November 4, 2023

Boston Run/Walk   

TBD

Capital Area Run/Walk   

Saturday, June 17, 2023

Charlotte Run/Walk   

Saturday, September 23, 2023

Chicago - SEA Blue Run/Walk   

Sunday, September 17, 2023

Cincinnati Run/Walk   

Saturday, June 3, 2023

Cleveland Run/Walk   

Saturday, August 26, 2023

Coachella Valley Run/Walk   

Sunday, November 5, 2023

Columbus Run/Walk   

TBD

Dr. Sanford J. Siegel Prostate Cancer Run/Walk (part of the ZERO Prostate Cancer Run/Walk series)   

Sunday, October 1, 2023

Fort Worth Run/Walk   

Saturday, October 21, 2023

Greensboro Run/Walk   

Sunday, November 12, 2023

Hampton Roads Run/Walk   

TBD

Harrisburg Run/Walk   

Friday, September 29, 2023

Hartford Run/Walk   

Sunday, June 4, 2023

Houston Run/Walk   

Saturday, September 9, 2023

Joliet Run/Walk   

Saturday, June 10, 2023

Kansas City Run/Walk   

Sunday, September 24, 2023

Kenosha Run/Walk   

Sunday, May 21, 2023

Lehigh Valley Run/Walk   

Saturday, August 19, 2023

Memphis Run/Walk   

Sunday, April 2, 2023

Morgantown Run/Walk   

Saturday, August 26, 2023

Napa Valley Run/Walk   

Saturday, September 16, 2023

National Virtual Run/Walk   

Anytime in 2023

New York City Run/Walk   

TBD

North Jersey Run/Walk   

Saturday, September 30, 2023

Omaha Run/Walk   

Saturday, August 5, 2023

Philadelphia Run/Walk   

Sunday, October 1, 2023

Portland Run/Walk   

Sunday, June 25, 2023

Raleigh Run/Walk   

Saturday, October 21, 2023

Reno Run/Walk   

Sunday, May 21, 2023

Rockland County Run/Walk   

Sunday, October 22, 2023

Sacramento Run/Walk   

Saturday, November 11, 2023

Salt Lake City Run/Walk   

Saturday, June 17, 2023

San Antonio Run/Walk   

Sunday, September 17, 2023

San Diego Run/Walk   

Saturday, September 16, 2023

Seattle Run/Walk   

Saturday, September 23, 2023

South Florida Run/Walk   

TBD

South Jersey Run/Walk   

Sunday, November 5, 2023

St. Louis Run/Walk   

Saturday, September 30, 2023

Tampa Run/Walk   

TBD

Tulsa Run/Walk   

Saturday, June 17, 2023

Twin Cities Run/Walk   

Saturday, September 9, 2023

Tyler Run/Walk   

Saturday, September 30, 2023

Wilmington Run/Walk   

Saturday, September 9, 2023

2022 Series

Lehigh Valley Run/Walk   

Saturday, August 20, 2022