close

close

select About Zero

close

select Participate

close

select Fundraise

Race Locations

about icon

ZERO's Run/Walk Events

Join us in the journey to ZERO and sign up for an event near you! View the list below to see all recent Run/Walk events, as well as locations where registration is open for participation.

2018 Run/Walk   

2019 Dr. Sanford J. Siegel Prostate Cancer Run/Walk   

Sunday, September 22, 2019

2019 Gentlemen Stakes for Prostate Cancer   

Saturday, September 14, 2019

2019 Run/Walk   

2019 ZERO Prostate Cancer Run/Walk - Asheville   

Saturday, August 24, 2019

2019 ZERO Prostate Cancer Run/Walk - Bakersfield   

Saturday, November 9, 2019

2019 ZERO Prostate Cancer Run/Walk - Cleveland   

Saturday, August 24, 2019

2019 ZERO Prostate Cancer Run/Walk - Dayton   

Saturday, September 14, 2019

2019 ZERO Prostate Cancer Run/Walk - Hampton Roads   

Sunday, November 17, 2019

2019 ZERO Prostate Cancer Run/Walk - Jacksonville   

Saturday, September 14, 2019

2019 ZERO Prostate Cancer Run/Walk - Kansas City   

Sunday, October 6, 2019

2019 ZERO Prostate Cancer Run/Walk - Knoxville   

Saturday, September 28, 2019

2019 ZERO Prostate Cancer Run/Walk - Lehigh Valley   

Saturday, August 24, 2019

2019 ZERO Prostate Cancer Run/Walk - New York City   

Sunday, September 22, 2019

2019 ZERO Prostate Cancer Run/Walk - Oklahoma City   

Sunday, October 6, 2019

2019 ZERO Prostate Cancer Run/Walk - Sacramento   

Saturday, November 16, 2019

2019 ZERO Prostate Cancer Run/Walk - San Antonio   

Sunday, September 22, 2019

2019 ZERO Prostate Cancer Run/Walk - South Florida   

Saturday, September 28, 2019

2019 ZERO Prostate Cancer Run/Walk - Tyler   

Saturday, September 7, 2019

2020 ZERO Prostate Cancer Run/Walk   

Augusta Run/Walk   

Saturday, November 14, 2020

Austin Run/Walk   

Saturday, September 12, 2020

Boston Run/Walk   

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Capital Area Run/Walk   

Saturday, June 20, 2020

Charlotte Run/Walk   

Saturday, September 12, 2020

Chicago Run/Walk   

Saturday, May 30, 2020

Coachella Valley Run/Walk   

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Dallas/Fort Worth Run/Walk   

Saturday, May 2, 2020

Des Moines Run/Walk   

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Greater Los Angeles Area Run/Walk   

Saturday, May 9, 2020

Greensboro Run/Walk   

Saturday, November 21, 2020

Harrisburg Run/Walk   

Friday, September 25, 2020

Hartford Run/Walk   

Sunday, June 21, 2020

Napa Valley Run/Walk   

Saturday, September 19, 2020

North Jersey Run/Walk   

Saturday, October 11, 2020

Oklahoma City Run/Walk   

Saturday, May 16, 2020

Omaha Run/Walk    

Saturday, June 6, 2020

Philadelphia Run/Walk   

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Portland Run/Walk   

Sunday, June 14, 2020

Raleigh Run/Walk   

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Rockland County Run/Walk   

Sunday, June 14, 2020

Salt Lake City Run/Walk   

Saturday, June 20, 2020

San Diego Run/Walk   

Saturday, September 26, 2020

San Francisco Run/Walk   

Sunday, November 8, 2020

Seattle Run/Walk   

Saturday, September 26, 2020

South Jersey Run/Walk   

Sunday, November 1, 2020

St. Louis Run/Walk   

Saturday, September 12, 2020

Syracuse Run/Walk   

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Tulsa Run/Walk   

Saturday, June 6, 2020

Twin Cities Run/Walk   

Saturday, September 12, 2020