ZERO's Run/Walk Events

Join us in the journey to ZERO and sign up for an event! View the list below to see all recent Run/Walk events, as well as locations where registration is open for participation.

2022 Series

Augusta Run/Walk   

Saturday, September 24, 2022

Austin Run/Walk   

Saturday, September 24, 2022

Bakersfield Run/Walk   

Saturday, September 24, 2022

Boston Run/Walk   

Sunday, September 18, 2022

Capital Area Run/Walk   

Saturday, June 18, 2022

Charlotte Run/Walk   

Saturday October 29, 2022

Chicago-SEA Blue Run/Walk   

Sunday, September 18, 2022

Cincinnati Run/Walk   

October 9, 2022

Cleveland Run/Walk   

Saturday, August 20, 2022

Coachella Valley Run/Walk   

Sunday, September 25, 2022

Des Moines Run/Walk   

Saturday, September 24, 2022

Dr. Sanford J. Siegel Prostate Cancer Run/Walk (part of the ZERO Prostate Cancer Run/Walk series)   

Sunday, September 18, 2022

Greater Los Angeles Area Run/Walk   

Sunday, May 15, 2022

Greensboro Run/Walk   

Saturday, November 12, 2022

Hampton Roads Run/Walk   

Saturday, October 15, 2022

Harrisburg Run/Walk   

Friday, September 23, 2022

Hartford Run/Walk   

Sunday, June 12, 2022

Houston Run/Walk   

Saturday, September 10, 2022

Joliet Run/Walk   

Saturday, June 11, 2022

Kansas City Run/Walk   

Sunday, September 25, 2022

Kearney Run/Walk   

Saturday, May 21, 2022

Lehigh Valley Run/Walk   

Saturday, August 20, 2022

Memphis Run/Walk   

Postponed (Date TBD)

Morgantown Run/Walk   

Sunday, August 28, 2022

Napa Valley Run/Walk   

Saturday, September 17, 2022

National Virtual Run/Walk   

September 30, 2022 - October 2, 2022

New York City Run/Walk   

Saturday, September 17, 2022

North Jersey Run/Walk   

Saturday, October 15, 2022

Oklahoma City Run/Walk   

Saturday, October 22, 2022

Omaha Run/Walk   

Saturday, August 6, 2022

Philadelphia Run/Walk   

Sunday, September 25, 2022

Portland Run/Walk   

Sunday, June 26, 2022

Raleigh Run/Walk   

Saturday, October 22, 2022

Rockland County Run/Walk   

Sunday, June 26, 2022

Sacramento Run/Walk   

Saturday, November 12, 2022

Salt Lake City Run/Walk   

Saturday, June 18, 2022

San Antonio Run/Walk   

Sunday, September 18, 2022

San Diego Run/Walk   

Saturday, September 17, 2022

Seattle Run/Walk   

Saturday, September 24, 2022

South Florida Run/Walk   

Saturday, September 24, 2022

South Jersey Run/Walk   

Sunday, November 6, 2022

St. Louis Run/Walk   

Saturday, September 17, 2022

Tampa Run/Walk   

Saturday, October 29, 2022

Tulsa Run/Walk   

Saturday, June 18, 2022

Twin Cities Run/Walk   

Saturday, September 10, 2022

Tyler Run/Walk   

Saturday, October 1, 2022

Wilmington Run/Walk   

Saturday, September 10, 2022

2021 Series

Charlotte Run/Walk   

Saturday, November 20, 2021